What happens if I uninstall Telegram?

What happens if I uninstall Telegram?

When you uninstall Telegram, the account remains in the system for a while (this could vary from 1 month to a year) depending on what you have set as your preferred setting inside the ‘Account and Privacy’ section of settings.

What happens if I uninstall Telegram?

If you ever install the app again within the time period, you will have to log in using SMS on your registered number. and everything will be just as it was.

Sidenote: If you had secret chats from that device, it will all get stopped and lost the moment you uninstall it.

Heres Snapchat Apk Guide

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post