Can I get my messages back after uninstalling my telegram?

 Can I get my messages back after uninstalling my telegram?

Can I get my messages back after uninstalling my telegram?

When you uninstall and reinstall the app, you will only lose the secret chats. The rest should still be available thanks to cloud sync, the same architecture that allows you to start typing on one device and finish on another.You don’t need to do anything special, just log back into your account and the chats will be there.

Your messages get deleted in these ways:

* You delete the message for other person or persons too, not just for yourself (there’s an option for it every time you try to delete something.)

* You delete the message in a supergroup or channel that you have admin or ownership rights to do so. (same rule as above)

* You intentionally and directly delete your Telegram account in settings

* (Your messages still remain for other people, still recoverable by forwarding or saving)

* You delete the channel the message was posted in.

* You delete the group the message was sent in, or everybody leaves the group.

* Your account remains inactive for so long that Telegram deletes it. (You can set this in settings, but the default is one year.)


find top 5 best games in brazil

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post